in private

Actual quotes of the “smartest woman in the world” as witnessed by her staff and the Secret Service agents assigned to protect her life.

“What the f*ck are you doing up there? You get back here right away.”

“Come back here, you *sshole! Where the f*ck do you think you’re going?”

“You stupid motherf*cker!”

“You fucking *sshole!”

“You g*ddamn stupid f*cking fool.”

“Motherf*cker”

“C*cksucker”

“For God’s sake Bill, don’t be an *sshole. If you want to lose this election because you’re too chickensh*t, then go ahead!”

“I’ve got to be there just to make sure they don’t f*ck it up.”

“Get f*cked! Get the f*ck out of my way! Get out of my face!”

“Stay the f*ck back, stay the f*ck away from me! Don’t come within ten yards of me, or else! Just f*cking do as I say, okay?”
A warning to her assigned Secret Service detail assigned to protect her life.

“If you want to remain on this detail, get your f*cking ass over here and grab those bags.”

“Personal, trained pigs.”

“F*ck off! It’s enough that I have to see you sh*t-kickers every day. I’m not going to talk to you, too. Just do your g*ddamn job and keep your mouth shut.”

3 Responses to in private

  1. […] Yes, her new found sensitive side is a drastic change over the personality that her aides and coworkers have known for so long… here is an example of the not so compassionate Hillary of yesteryear. […]

  2. izzy99 says:

    Gee, I wish someone would post You Tube videos of this stuff. I have read such things before and personally believe them to be true, but it seems the general public, either condones it or does not know about it. Not that I have not been guilty of cussing or other elected officials; yet she plays herself as Ms. Nice Gal.

  3. […] don’t call the Secret Service to report a potential assassination attempt. I’m merely alluding to the plot of […]

Leave a Reply

