Bill’s women

“These women are all trash. Nobody’s going to believe them.”

“What the f*ck do you think you’re doing? I know who that whore is. I know what she’s here for. Get her out of here.”

“G*ddamn it, Bill. How long do you expect me to put up with this sh*t?”

“Come on, Bill. Put your dick up. You can’t f*ck her here.”

“Bill told me that Monica Lewinsky was an intern he had befriended two years earlier. He said that she had misinterpreted his attention, which was something I had seen dozens of times before.”

“My husband may have his faults, but he has never lied to me.”

“You stupid f*cking moron. How could you risk your presidency for this?”

“You know, we did have a very good stretch — years and years of nothing. I thought this was resolved ten years ago.”

Leave a Reply

